Chris Franjola

Chris Franjola

Thu Apr 18 - Sat Apr 20

BUY TICKETS
Dirty Disney

Dirty Disney

Friday Apr 19

BUY TICKETS
We Hate Movies

We Hate Movies

Monday Apr 22

BUY TICKETS
Comedians at Law

Comedians at Law

Wednesday Apr 24

BUY TICKETS
Women of a Certain Age

Women of a Certain Age

Thursday Apr 25

BUY TICKETS
Chris Distefano

Chris Distefano

Fri Apr 26 - Sat Apr 27

BUY TICKETS
Christine Hurley

Christine Hurley

Thursday May 2

BUY TICKETS
Dirty Disney

Dirty Disney

Friday May 3

BUY TICKETS
Sean Patton

Sean Patton

Saturday May 4

BUY TICKETS
Two Girls One Ghost Podcast

Two Girls One Ghost Podcast

Sunday May 5

BUY TICKETS
Dan Cummins

Dan Cummins

Thu May 9 - Sat May 11

BUY TICKETS
John Campanelli

John Campanelli

Tuesday May 14

BUY TICKETS
VIEW OUR FULL CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Boston's Premier Comedy Club.

Located in the Westin Waterfront Hotel in Boston's Seaport District – Laugh Boston is a 300-seat, state-of-the-art venue that features both local comedians and nationally touring headliners. Boasting 5,000 square feet of configurable space, the establishment’s Skyline Room is available for event rentals and private functions of all kinds. Enjoy a show. Enjoy a cocktail. Come on out and laugh, Boston!

Host Your Next Event at Laugh!

Are you looking for some comedy with your event? Laugh Boston has tons of options for you. We offer group rates on tickets for parties of 20 or more, with the option to rent out the bar and lounge before any of our existing shows. Or, rent out the space entirely for your party, with a private stand-up show with national or local headlining stand-up comedians, or a completely customized show from our sister club Improv Asylum.

LEARN MORE