The Hodgetwins

The Hodgetwins

Sunday Sep 22

BUY TICKETS
Steve Byrne

Steve Byrne

Thu Sep 26 - Sat Sep 28

BUY TICKETS
Anthony Rodia

Anthony Rodia

Friday Sep 27

BUY TICKETS
Steve Trevino

Steve Trevino

Thu Oct 3 - Sat Oct 5

BUY TICKETS
The Sklar Brothers

The Sklar Brothers

Fri Oct 11 - Sat Oct 12

BUY TICKETS
Roger Howarth, Michael Easton and Rebecca Budig

Roger Howarth, Michael Easton and Rebecca Budig

Sunday Oct 13

BUY TICKETS
Jamie Kaler

Jamie Kaler

Thu Oct 17 - Sat Oct 19

BUY TICKETS
ISMO

ISMO

Thu Oct 24 - Sat Oct 26

BUY TICKETS
The Box Of Oddities

The Box Of Oddities

Sunday Oct 27

BUY TICKETS
Paul Mercurio

Paul Mercurio

Fri Nov 1 - Sat Nov 2

BUY TICKETS
Gus Johnson

Gus Johnson

Sunday Nov 3

BUY TICKETS
Ms. Pat

Ms. Pat

Thu Nov 7 - Sat Nov 9

BUY TICKETS
VIEW OUR FULL CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Boston's Premier Comedy Club.

Located in the Westin Waterfront Hotel in Boston's Seaport District – Laugh Boston is a 300-seat, state-of-the-art venue that features both local comedians and nationally touring headliners. Boasting 5,000 square feet of configurable space, the establishment’s Skyline Room is available for event rentals and private functions of all kinds. Enjoy a show. Enjoy a cocktail. Come on out and laugh, Boston!

Host Your Next Event at Laugh!

Are you looking for some comedy with your event? Laugh Boston has tons of options for you. We offer group rates on tickets for parties of 20 or more, with the option to rent out the bar and lounge before any of our existing shows. Or, rent out the space entirely for your party, with a private stand-up show with national or local headlining stand-up comedians, or a completely customized show from our sister club Improv Asylum.

LEARN MORE