Pete Lee

Pete Lee

Thu Nov 21 - Sat Nov 23

BUY TICKETS
Shaun Latham

Shaun Latham

Sunday Nov 24

BUY TICKETS
Nick Colletti

Nick Colletti

Tuesday Nov 26

BUY TICKETS
Erica Rhodes

Erica Rhodes

Wednesday Nov 27

BUY TICKETS
Joe List

Joe List

Fri Nov 29 - Sat Nov 30

BUY TICKETS
Nitro Comedy Tour

Nitro Comedy Tour

Sunday Dec 1

BUY TICKETS
Big Jay Oakerson

Big Jay Oakerson

Thu Dec 5 - Sat Dec 7

BUY TICKETS
Erika De La Vega

Erika De La Vega

Sunday Dec 8

BUY TICKETS
Stormy Daniels

Stormy Daniels

Monday Dec 9

BUY TICKETS
Christopher Titus

Christopher Titus

Thursday Dec 12

BUY TICKETS
Chad Daniels

Chad Daniels

Fri Dec 13 - Sat Dec 14

BUY TICKETS
Erik Griffin

Erik Griffin

Thu Feb 20 - Sat Feb 22

BUY TICKETS
VIEW OUR FULL CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Boston's Premier Comedy Club.

Located in the Westin Waterfront Hotel in Boston's Seaport District – Laugh Boston is a 300-seat, state-of-the-art venue that features both local comedians and nationally touring headliners. Boasting 5,000 square feet of configurable space, the establishment’s Skyline Room is available for event rentals and private functions of all kinds. Enjoy a show. Enjoy a cocktail. Come on out and laugh, Boston!

Host Your Next Event at Laugh!

Are you looking for some comedy with your event? Laugh Boston has tons of options for you. We offer group rates on tickets for parties of 20 or more, with the option to rent out the bar and lounge before any of our existing shows. Or, rent out the space entirely for your party, with a private stand-up show with national or local headlining stand-up comedians, or a completely customized show from our sister club Improv Asylum.

LEARN MORE