Langston Kerman

Langston Kerman

Thu May 23 - Sat May 25

BUY TICKETS
Gina Yashere

Gina Yashere

Thu May 30 - Sat Jun 1

BUY TICKETS
Doug Loves Movies

Doug Loves Movies

Saturday Jun 1

BUY TICKETS
Boston Pride Presents: Guy Branum

Boston Pride Presents: Guy Branum

Wednesday Jun 5

BUY TICKETS
Dusty Slay

Dusty Slay

Thu Jun 13 - Sat Jun 15

BUY TICKETS
Joe DeRosa

Joe DeRosa

Thu Jun 20 - Sat Jun 22

BUY TICKETS
Dirty Disney

Dirty Disney

Friday Jun 21

BUY TICKETS
Paul Virzi

Paul Virzi

Thu Jun 27 - Sat Jun 29

BUY TICKETS
VIEW OUR FULL CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Boston's Premier Comedy Club.

Located in the Westin Waterfront Hotel in Boston's Seaport District – Laugh Boston is a 300-seat, state-of-the-art venue that features both local comedians and nationally touring headliners. Boasting 5,000 square feet of configurable space, the establishment’s Skyline Room is available for event rentals and private functions of all kinds. Enjoy a show. Enjoy a cocktail. Come on out and laugh, Boston!

Host Your Next Event at Laugh!

Are you looking for some comedy with your event? Laugh Boston has tons of options for you. We offer group rates on tickets for parties of 20 or more, with the option to rent out the bar and lounge before any of our existing shows. Or, rent out the space entirely for your party, with a private stand-up show with national or local headlining stand-up comedians, or a completely customized show from our sister club Improv Asylum.

LEARN MORE