ISMO

ISMO

Thu Oct 24 - Sat Oct 26

BUY TICKETS
The Box Of Oddities

The Box Of Oddities

Sunday Oct 27

BUY TICKETS
Comedy Knockout

Comedy Knockout

Thursday Oct 31

BUY TICKETS
Paul Mecurio

Paul Mecurio

Fri Nov 1 - Sat Nov 2

BUY TICKETS
Gus Johnson

Gus Johnson

Sunday Nov 3

BUY TICKETS
Joe (Mr. D) Dombrowski

Joe (Mr. D) Dombrowski

Mon Nov 4 - Tue Nov 5

BUY TICKETS
Jason Nash

Jason Nash

Wednesday Nov 6

BUY TICKETS
Ms. Pat

Ms. Pat

Thu Nov 7 - Sat Nov 9

BUY TICKETS
Berning in Hell Podcast

Berning in Hell Podcast

Friday Nov 8

BUY TICKETS
Jasmin

Jasmin "Jazzy" Brown

Tuesday Nov 12

BUY TICKETS
Jay Larson

Jay Larson

Thu Nov 14 - Sat Nov 16

BUY TICKETS
Erica Rhodes

Erica Rhodes

Wednesday Nov 27

BUY TICKETS
VIEW OUR FULL CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Boston's Premier Comedy Club.

Located in the Westin Waterfront Hotel in Boston's Seaport District – Laugh Boston is a 300-seat, state-of-the-art venue that features both local comedians and nationally touring headliners. Boasting 5,000 square feet of configurable space, the establishment’s Skyline Room is available for event rentals and private functions of all kinds. Enjoy a show. Enjoy a cocktail. Come on out and laugh, Boston!

Host Your Next Event at Laugh!

Are you looking for some comedy with your event? Laugh Boston has tons of options for you. We offer group rates on tickets for parties of 20 or more, with the option to rent out the bar and lounge before any of our existing shows. Or, rent out the space entirely for your party, with a private stand-up show with national or local headlining stand-up comedians, or a completely customized show from our sister club Improv Asylum.

LEARN MORE