Fabio Rabin

Fabio Rabin

Thursday Jul 18

BUY TICKETS
Gareth Reynolds

Gareth Reynolds

Fri Jul 19 - Sat Jul 20

BUY TICKETS
Best of Boston Standups

Best of Boston Standups

Monday Jul 22

BUY TICKETS
World Series of Comedy

World Series of Comedy

Wed Jul 24 - Sat Jul 27

BUY TICKETS
Derek Gaines

Derek Gaines

Saturday Aug 3

BUY TICKETS
Gary Meikle

Gary Meikle

Sunday Aug 4

BUY TICKETS
TRIXX

TRIXX

Thu Aug 8 - Sat Aug 10

BUY TICKETS
Josh Johnson

Josh Johnson

Thu Aug 22 - Sat Aug 24

BUY TICKETS
VIEW OUR FULL CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Boston's Premier Comedy Club.

Located in the Westin Waterfront Hotel in Boston's Seaport District – Laugh Boston is a 300-seat, state-of-the-art venue that features both local comedians and nationally touring headliners. Boasting 5,000 square feet of configurable space, the establishment’s Skyline Room is available for event rentals and private functions of all kinds. Enjoy a show. Enjoy a cocktail. Come on out and laugh, Boston!

Host Your Next Event at Laugh!

Are you looking for some comedy with your event? Laugh Boston has tons of options for you. We offer group rates on tickets for parties of 20 or more, with the option to rent out the bar and lounge before any of our existing shows. Or, rent out the space entirely for your party, with a private stand-up show with national or local headlining stand-up comedians, or a completely customized show from our sister club Improv Asylum.

LEARN MORE